Within Teamwork, you can access your site's data once your subscription expires.
If you are using a paid subscription and it expires, your projects along with any data included in these will be archived and your plan will be automatically set to the Free Forever plan.
This plan allows for two active projects, so all but the two most recently updated projects in your site will be marked as archived. That means you will be unable to work on them (make changes or add new content) and all the information and files are still available for viewing and downloading.
Note: If for any reason your account is cancelled, your data may be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered after this point.
To access your archived projects, click the Projects option in the main navigation menu on the left of your site and go to the List subsection.
In the projects List view, select the project status option and choose Archived from the dropdown.
All projects that have been archived apart from your allowance of two active projects on the free forever plan will be listed here.
Note: If you update your payment details to resume your subscription, any projects that have been automatically archived will be restored to an active status.
For more information, see: Viewing All Archived Projects