Within Teamwork Projects, any notebook that you create can be removed if you have the permissions to do so.
To delete a notebook, navigate to the notebook section of your projects site.
When viewing the Notebooks area, there are three different views:
- List view
- Expanded view
- Grid view
List and expanded view
Hover over the notebook in the list and select the trash can icon to the right of the notebook name.
In grid view, the trash can icon is located in the bottom right of the notebook card.
Note: Notebooks can be recovered from the trash can for up to 30 days after they have been deleted from the project.
For more information, see: Creating a notebook