Within Teamwork Projects, any files that have been added can be removed once you have the required permissions to do so.

To delete a file, go to the Everything area at the top of your site.


Select the Files tab of the project.

You will now see all files that have been uploaded to your projects site.

To the far right of the file you wish to delete, click the drop-down arrow and select Delete.



You will then be prompted to confirm the deletion.



If you do not have the option to view the Everything area of the site, you can choose the files section of projects you have access to.


You can again find the delete option by clicking the dropdown arrow and choosing delete as above.

Note: If the file has multiple versions, you'll be prompted to choose whether to delete just the most recent version, or all previous versions too.

To delete multiple files at once select the option button (three dots) to the top right of the page and choose Select Multiple Files.



You can then tick the box next to each file you wish to delete and select the delete option.



Note: Selecting multiple files is only available within the files section of individual projects.

For more information, see: Adding a file to a task