Within Teamwork Desk, you can delete tickets from your inboxes individually or in bulk.
Note: Only administrators, or users with permission to delete notes, messages, and tickets can delete tickets.
Go to the Tickets area of your site and navigate to the inbox section you want to delete tickets from.
When viewing the list of tickets, use the checkboxes to the left of each ticket to select which ones you want to delete.
Once you have selected at least one ticket, you will see an additional menu appear at the top of the tickets list. Click the three dots to the right of the menu and select Move to Trash.
Once you click the delete option, the tickets will be moved to the trash can, where they will remain for 30 days before being deleted permanently.
Viewing deleted ticket
You can also view who deleted each ticket in the trash can via the column options. Click the columns icon in the top right of the trash can and select the Deleted By option to include it in the table view.
While viewing a deleted ticket, a deletion entry will be visible in the Messages tab of the ticket with the agent name and date of the deletion.
This information will also be noted in the ticket's Activity tab.
For more information, see: Restoring Deleted Tickets