Within Teamwork Spaces, you can delete individual pages in a space via the page options menu.

When viewing a page, select the options button (three dots) to the top right of the page and choose Delete page from the dropdown menu.

Image Placeholder


A confirmation modal will open where you will need to confirm the deletion. Any subpages will also be deleted.

Image Placeholder


You can also delete a page via the Reorder pages area of the space. 

Image Placeholder


Select the three dots to the right of the page and choose the Delete page option.


Image Placeholder


Deleted pages can be viewed and restored from the space's trash can within 30 days of being deleted.


Image Placeholder


Note: Only space managers, editors, and site administrators have permission to delete pages.

For more information, see: Adding a Page