Within Teamwork Spaces, you can access and restore pages that have been deleted within the last 30 days.
Click the options button (three dots) beside the space name and select Trash from the dropdown menu.
Any pages deleted within the last 30 days will be listed along with the page name and remaining days available in the trash can.
You can quickly view a deleted page by clicking the page name.
Restoring deleted pages
While viewing a deleted page, you will have the option to Restore or Delete Permanently via the options at the top of the page.
You can also restore or permanently delete an individual page from list of items in the trash can. Select the arrow icon to restore the page or the trash can to delete permanently.
Permanently deleting pages
To permanently remove all pages from your trash can in bulk, select Empty trash now at the top of the Trash page.
Note: The trash is accessible to all space members, but items can only be restored or permanently deleted by members with edit or manage permissions.
Click the Return to content option in the top left to go back to your last visited page within the space.
For more information, see: Deleting a Page