Within Teamwork Projects, any notebook that you create can be removed if you have the permissions to do so.
To delete a notebook, navigate to the notebook section of your projects site.
When viewing the Notebooks area, there are three different views:
- List view
- Expanded view
- Grid view
Each of these views locates the delete option in a different location.
The option to delete can be found to the far right of the notebook name.
This requires you to hover over the notebook name.
Beneath the notebook name you will see a trash can icon.
Note: Notebooks can be recovered from the trash can for up to 30 days after they have been deleted from the project.
For more information, see: Creating a notebook