Within Teamwork Desk, you can restore deleted tickets from the trash can.
Note: Only site administrators and inbox administrators can access the trash can. Inbox admins will only see tickets associated with inboxes where they are a member and can only restore tickets for inboxes where they are an admin.
Go to the Tickets area of your site and select the Trash option at the bottom of the left sidebar.
You will see a list of deleted tickets in a similar layout to when viewing your inboxes.
Note: Tickets that are deleted and moved to the trash can will be automatically deleted after 30 days.
You can restore tickets in bulk by selecting the checkbox to the left of each ticket. You will then see a restore option in the top left.
Note: When a ticket is restored, it will be returned to its original inbox. If a user wishes to edit the ticket in any way, it will have to be restored first.
You can click an individual ticket to open it in a read-only version. When viewing the ticket, you can use the Restore button in the top right corner. You will not be able to reply to the ticket, change its status, or change who it is assigned to.
If a customer or inbox is deleted, their corresponding tickets will not display within the trash can.
For more information, see: Deleting Tickets