Within Teamwork Desk, you can cancel your subscription at any time.

Before cancelling, consider reaching out to support if you are running into any issues. We can help to guide you through the various areas of Teamwork Desk from set-up, general use and tips on how to get the most out of the product.

Note: Cancelling takes immediate effect and closes your site, meaning nobody can log in and access your content.

If you wish to cancel, click your profile icon to the top right of the main navigation bar and select Subscription.

Image Placeholder


In the subscription area, scroll to the bottom of the page to access the cancel option.

Image Placeholder


Once you click Cancel account, you will be presented with a form to complete.

Image Placeholder


You will be asked to choose a reason for leaving and you can optionally leave a comment.

Once these details are entered, select Delete Account to complete the process.

For more information, see: Teamwork Desk Support Help Docs