Within Teamwork, you can see a list of deleted users and contacts on your site and restore them if necessary.
Note: Deleted users and contacts are only kept in the trash can for 30 days from the point of deletion.
Click the More option in the left navigation menu on your site and select People from the pop-out menu.
When viewing the People area, go to the People tab.
In the top right, click the options button (three dots) and select Deleted People from the dropdown menu.
Note: Only site administrators in the owner company can access this area.
You will see a list of all users that have been deleted from the site within the last 30 days. If you hover over any of them you will see a note of who deleted them and when they were deleted.
You can select the checkboxes to the left of each user you want to restore and click the Restore Selected button at the bottom to restore them to the site.
Note: When you restore a deleted user from the trash can, they will automatically be re-added to their previous projects.
For more information, see: Setting User Permissions on a Project