Within Teamwork Projects, you can resend user invites in a number of ways. 

To an individual user

If a user has not been sent an invite before, or if they have been sent an invite but not created a login, the user will have an orange envelope next to their name in the site-level People area.

Image Placeholder

Click the envelope beside the user's name to see the Send Invite or Resend Invite option.

Image Placeholder

Alternatively, click the user's name to view their profile. From there, click the options (three dots) button, and select Send Invite or Resend Invite.
Image Placeholder
To all users in a company

To send invites to all users in a company, select the Companies tab in the site-level People area.

Image Placeholder

From the list of companies, click the relevant company's name to view their profile. To the top right, click the options (three dots) button, and select Send Invites or Resend Invites from the dropdown menu.

Image Placeholder
There are three tabs in the invite options:

  • Users not invited yet - Send these users their invite to create a login.
  • Resend Invites - Resend an invite to previously invited users.
  • Message - Where you can add a customized message to the invite email.
Image Placeholder

To all users or selected users across multiple companies

You can also send invites to all users, or certain users across multiple companies on your site.

In the site-level People area, select the People tab.

Image Placeholder

In the top right corner, click the Options (three dots) button, and select Send Invites from the dropdown menu.
Image Placeholder
Again, there are three tabs in the invite options:

  • Users not invited yet - Send these users their invite to create a login.
  • Resend Invites - Resend an invite to previously invited users.
  • Message - Where you can add a customised message to the invite email.
For more information, see: Adding users