Within Teamwork, it is possible to hide Teamwork branding for certain areas of your site.
Note: This feature is available on the per-user Premium plan and above, as well as certain legacy plans.
To disable Teamwork branding, click your profile icon to the top right of the navigation bar and select Settings.
In the settings area, go to the General tab and scroll to Allow Teamwork Projects brand.
When toggled off, Teamwork branding will be removed from:
- The navigation menu - Teamwork logo
- Login screen - Teamwork logo
- Email notifications - Teamwork logo will be removed
- Notifications will still be sent from a Teamwork email address.
Note: The site owner will always see branding even when branding is disabled.
For more information, see: Using Your Site Logo in Outbound Teamwork Email Notifications