Within Teamwork Spaces, you can delete an individual space at any time via the Home area or space options.
Click the edit pencil to the right of the relevant space card to open the space options modal.
In list view, the edit pencil is located to the right of the space name (beside the star icon).
At the bottom of the options modal, you will see an option to Delete this space.
Once you click delete, you will be presented with a separate confirmation modal.
Note: Once you confirm deletion, the space and all of its associated content will be permanently removed.
You can also delete a space while viewing it by selecting the three dots to the right of the space name and selecting Space Settings from the dropdown menu.
In the space settings area, you can then select Delete Space at the bottom of the page.
Note: Only space managers and site administrators have permission to delete spaces.
Click the Return to content option in the top left to go back to your last visited page within the space.
For more information, see: Adding a Space