Within Teamwork Spaces, you can cancel your account at any time via your subscription settings.

Click your profile image in the top right corner of your site and select Subscription from the dropdown menu.

Image Placeholder

Scroll to the Cancel Account subsection at the bottom of the Subscription area and click Cancel account.

Image Placeholder

Once selected, you will presented with the benefits of keeping your account, along with an option to explore other plans. If you want to proceed with account deletion, click the I still want to delete option in the bottom right-hand corner. 

Image Placeholder


You will then be advised of the access you will be losing after deleting your account. Select I still want to delete to proceed. 


Image Placeholder

You can then select a reason for deleting your account along with adding an optional message. Click Delete Plan to complete the site deletion.

Image Placeholder

For customer using an offline payment, you will instead see a Contact support option. Click this to begin the cancellation process with Teamwork's support team.



For more information, see: Updating Your Payment Details