Within Teamwork Spaces, you can update the number of users included in your subscription at any time.

Click your profile icon in the top right of your site and select Subscription from the dropdown menu.

Image Placeholder


In the Subscription area, click the green Change subscription button to proceed with the checkout process and update your team size.

Image Placeholder


You will be directed to the checkout area where you will first need to confirm your subscription plan. You can either reselect your existing plan or change to a different one.

Image Placeholder


In the order summary, you can use the Users field on the left to update the total number of users you want to include in your subscription.

  • The Starter plan includes 5 users. This user count cannot be adjusted up or down.
    • If you are currently on the Starter plan and need 6 or more users, you will need to upgrade to the Pro plan before updating your user count.
  • The Pro plan has a 6-user minimum count.

You will need to enter your total team size (both existing and additional users), not just the new users. For example, if you have 6 users and are looking to add 3 more, you will need to set your team size as 9. Likewise, if you have 15 users and want to remove 3, you need to set your team size to 12.

Note: You will only be charged for the additional users you are adding to your current plan. If you also change the plan you are subscribed to, the difference in cost will also be reflected in your invoice.

Click Continue to review and/or update your payment details.

Image Placeholder


On the payment details page, you can add your card information, contact details, and billing address. On the right-hand side, you will see a summary of your order as well as options for adding a tax number (if applicable) and selecting a reference for the invoices.

Note: The order summary will detail your new overall subscription total going forward. You can see the total amount due during the checkout process for the changes being made your subscription in the final confirmation step. You will only be charged for the additional users you are adding.

Image Placeholder


At the bottom of the page, you can enter in your billing information.





Click Continue to review and confirm your order. You will be brought to an order confirmation page that displays a summary breakdown of your order on the left.

This summary includes your new subscription total going forward as well as the amount due now which covers the changes currently being made to your subscription. This is the prorated amount that will be charged immediately to cover the remainder of your current billing cycle.


Image Placeholder



To the right of the order summary, you can:

  • Agree with the terms of service and privacy policy (required in order to purchase the subscription).
  • Enter a discount code (if applicable).

Click Purchase subscription to complete the payment.

Note: You can make changes to your subscription at any time. Your site will update immediately to reflect the changes. When adding or removing users from your subscription, payment adjustments to your subscription will be invoiced/credited immediately.

For more information, see: Updating Your Payment Details