Within Teamwork, you can access and restore deleted projects that have been deleted in the previous 30 days.
Go to the site-level Projects area of your site.
Click the options button (three dots) in the top right and select Trash Can from the dropdown menu.
For each deleted project in the trash can, you will have an option on the right to Restore. Before you restore a project, you can hover your mouse over it to see who deleted it.
Once 30 days have passed since a project was deleted, they will no longer show in the trash can and it will not be possible to restore it.
Note: Only owner company site administrators can restore a project once deleted.
For more information, see: Viewing and Restoring Deleted Items in Your Projects