Quick answer: Owner company site administrators can enable Teamwork Spaces from Apps and Integrations by clicking Enable in the Teamwork Spaces section, or through the product switcher. Your Teamwork.com users and collaborators sync to Spaces automatically. After the trial, only administrators stay enabled, and they can enable other users individually.

How do I enable Teamwork Spaces in Teamwork.com?


Click your profile icon in the top right corner of your site and select Apps and Integrations from the menu.

Note: Only owner company site administrators can manage integrations.

Profile menu

In the Integrations area, scroll to the Teamwork Spaces section and click the Enable button.

Image Placeholder
Image Placeholder


It is also possible to enable Teamwork Spaces through your product switcher.


Are my users synced to Teamwork Spaces?


If you set up Teamwork Spaces through an existing Teamwork.com account, those Teamwork.com users and collaborators will be automatically synced to your Spaces site.

During your trial all users and collaborators will be enabled by default. Following your trial, only administrators will remain enabled (as paid users), and will be able to enable other users on an individual basis via the People section.

Frequently asked questions

Are all users enabled during the trial?

Yes. All users and collaborators are enabled by default during your trial.

What happens after the trial?

Only administrators remain enabled as paid users. They can enable other users individually in the People section.

Who can enable Teamwork Spaces?

Only owner company site administrators can manage integrations.

For more information, see: Teamwork Spaces Add-on