Within Teamwork, you can complete and reopen tasks at any stage.

Completing tasks

Once a task has been created, you will have the option to mark it as complete.

To do this, click the checkmark to the left of the task's name. The checkmark will turn green with a strike through the task name.

Image Placeholder

You can also complete a task by setting its progress to 100%. Once you click Save Changes, the task will complete.

Image Placeholder

Note: Collaborators can only set progress on their own tasks because they only have permission to complete tasks assigned to themselves.
 

Reopening completed tasks

When tasks are marked as complete, they are moved to a hidden completed tasks section below the task list's active tasks.

To view the completed tasks, click the completed link to the right of the Add a Task button at the bottom of the task list. You will then be able to see a list of completed tasks for that task list.

Image Placeholder

To reopen a completed task, click the green checkmark to the left of the task assignee field. The task will then be moved back into the active tasks area.

Image Placeholder

For more information, see: Completing a Task List