Within Teamwork Projects you can complete and reopen tasks at any stage.

Completing tasks

Once you have created a task, you will have the option to mark it as complete.

To do this, click the check mark to the left of the task's name. The check mark will change to green.



You can tick this arrow when viewing the full task list, or when in the Task Details view for the individual task.


You can also complete a task by setting its progress to 100%. Once you click Save Changes, the task will complete.

 

Reopening completed tasks

When tasks are marked as complete, they are moved to a hidden completed tasks section below the task list's active tasks.

To view the completed tasks, just click the completed link to the right of the Add a Task button at the bottom of the task list.


You will then be able to see a list of completed tasks for that task list.


To reopen a completed task, just click the green tick to the left of the task name. The task will then be moved back into the active tasks area.




For more information, see: Completing a task list