Within Teamwork Projects, you can mark an invoice as complete in the Billing area of your project.
Completing the invoice will move it from the Open Invoices area to the Completed Invoices area.
Note: Completed invoices cannot be edited. If you need to make changes to a completed invoice, you will first need to reopen it.
Completing an invoice
In the Open Invoices tab of your project's Billing area, select the invoice you want to complete from the list on the left.
In the bottom left of the invoice, you will see a checkbox to mark the invoice as complete. When you select the checkbox, you will be shown a confirmation pop up window. Once you click OK the invoice will be marked complete and moved to the Completed Invoices tab.
Note: Time logs associated with a completed invoice can not be edited. If you need to make changes to time logs attached to a completed invoice, you will first need to reopen the invoice.
Reopening an invoice
You can reopen completed invoices at any time, should you need to make any changes.
In the Completed Invoices tab, select the invoice you want to reopen. In the bottom left of the invoice, just deselect the Reopen Invoice checkbox. Once you click OK in the confirmation window, the invoice will be moved to the Open Invoices tab.
For more information, see: Editing an invoice