Within Teamwork Projects, you can integrate your site with Teamwork Spaces to provide a centralized information hub for your team.

Click your profile icon in the top right of your site and select Settings from the dropdown menu.


Note: Only owner company site administrators can access the site settings.

In the Settings area, go to the Integrations tab where you will see an option for Teamwork Spaces.


Click Connect to enable Teamwork Spaces for your site. Users in your owner company will then see Teamwork Spaces appear as an option in the product switcher.

Automatic user sync

If you set up Teamwork Spaces through an existing Teamwork Projects account, those Projects users and collaborators will be automatically synced to your Spaces site.

During your trial all users and collaborators will be enabled by default. Following your trial, only administrators will remain enabled (as paid users), and will be able to enable other users on an individual basis via the People section.