Within Teamwork, you can reset your Google Drive connection by disconnecting and reconnecting it in your site settings.
You may need to do this if you see a (401) Not Authorized error. This happens when the token for authentication between Teamwork and Google Drive has expired.
Click your profile icon in the top right corner of your site, and select Settings from the dropdown menu.
In the settings area, select the Integrations tab.
Go to the Google Drive section, and click Disconnect in the top right.
You will see an option to also disconnect all projects from Google Drive.
If you leave this option switched off, when you reconnect the integration and choose the same top level folder, you won't need to reconnect all of your projects individually.
Once you have disconnected you will see the option to connect it again.
For more information, see: Enabling the Google Drive Integration on Your Site