Within Teamwork, you can add the Teamwork Chat video add-on to your subscription at any time. 

Note: The Teamwork Chat video add-on is available to accounts on the Deliver, Grow, Scale subscription tier. 

These subscription plans include basic access to Teamwork Chat by default.

  • The number of seats available in Teamwork Chat directly correlates to the amount of users purchased for your Teamwork subscription.

The Teamwork Chat video add-on provides additional Teamwork Chat features:

    • Unlimited one-to-one and group calls
    • Screen sharing

Click your profile avatar in the bottom left of your site and select Subscription from the pop-out menu.

Note: Only site administrators in the owner company have access to this area.

Image Placeholder


In the Subscription area, select the Update Subscription option below your current subscription summary

Image Placeholder


You will be brought to the checkout page which will allow you to select your current plan or choose a new plan. You will also have the option to switch your billing cycle between monthly or annual. 

Click the blue Select or Current Plan button on the relevant plan to proceed to the team size and Chat video add-on option. 

Image Placeholder


In the order summary, you will have the option to add the Teamwork Chat Video add-on to your. Toggle the Add Chat Video option to include it in your subscription. 

Note: The number of paid seats available within Teamwork Chat will directly correlate to the amount of users purchased for Teamwork. The video add-on cost will be calculated based on this total user count.

Click Continue to proceed to payment.

Image Placeholder

On the payment details page, you can add your card information, contact details, and billing address. On the right-hand side, you will see a summary of your order as well as options for adding a tax number if applicable selecting a reference for the invoices.

Note: The order summary will detail your new overall subscription total going forward. You can see the total amount due now for the changes being made your subscription in the final confirmation step. You will only be charged for the Chat video add-on change. Any other adjustments you make during checkout will also be reflected.


Image Placeholder


At the bottom of the page, you can enter in your billing information.





Click Continue to review and confirm your order. You will be brought to an order confirmation page that displays a summary breakdown of your order on the left.

This summary includes your new subscription total going forward as well as the amount due now which covers the changes currently being made to your subscription. This is the prorated amount that will be charged immediately to cover the remainder of your current billing cycle.


Image Placeholder


To the right of the order summary, you can:

  • Agree with the terms of service and privacy policy (required in order to purchase the subscription).
  • Allow non-administrator users to add new paid users to this subscription (optional).
    • If you decide in future to enable/disable this setting, you will need to navigate through the checkout process again, only changing that individual setting.
      • As long as no other changes are made to your subscription settings (plan, billing cycle, user count) no charges will be made when you update the setting.
  • Enter a discount code (if applicable).

Click Purchase Subscription to complete the payment.
 
For more information, see: Using Video Calls