Google Drive is a file storage platform that enables you to store, share and collaborate on files and folders.
Within Teamwork, you can reset your Google Drive connection by disabling and re-enabling it in your site settings.
You may need to do this if you see a (401) Not Authorized error. This happens when the token for authentication between Teamwork and Google Drive has expired.
Click your profile icon in the top right corner of your site and select Apps & Integrations from the dropdown menu.
Note: Only site administrators in the owner company can manage integrations on your site.
In the Integrations tab, scroll to the Google Drive section and click the Disable option in the top right.
A pop-up modal will open asking you to confirm the disconnection. You will also see an option to also disconnect all projects from Google Drive.
If you leave this option switched off, you will not need to reconnect each of your projects individually when you reconnect the integration and choose the same top level folder.
Once disabled, you will see the option to enable it again.
For more information, see: Enabling the Google Drive Integration on Your Site