Within Teamwork Projects, you can cancel your subscription at any time, should you decide that you don't want to continue using your site.

Note: Cancelling takes immediate effect and closes your site, meaning nobody can log in and access your content.

Click your profile icon in the top right corner of your site, and select Subscription from the dropdown menu.


At the bottom of this page, you will see a red I Want to Cancel my Account button. You can choose the most relevant reason for the cancellation and if you have a minute, please do share a note about why you have decided to cancel.

Note: If you are a paid customer and have an active Paypal subscription, you must also log in to your Paypal account and cancel the associated subscription from there too.

For more information, see: Teamwork Refund Policy