Within Teamwork Projects, there is an inbuilt auto-save feature on messages and notebooks.

When you add content to a notebook or message, your changes will be saved automatically when you stop typing.

You will see a note appear in the upper right of a message to show the content has been saved.

Image Placeholder
For notebooks, this alert will show in the bottom left.


Image Placeholder


Note: If you cancel your changes, any autosaved content will be discarded.  

When you are in the process of creating a new notebook and your browser crashes, autosave will attempt to restore the content when you reopen the page. 

For more information, see: Messages