Within Teamwork Projects we have an auto-save feature on Messages and Notebooks so you will never unintentionally lose content you have created.

When you add content to a notebook or message, every time you stop typing or editing your changes will be stored by autosave.

You'll see a note on the bottom right of the notebook to show the content has been saved.


A similar message will also appear to the top right when creating a message.

Note: If you cancel your changes, any autosaved content will be discarded.  

When you are in the process of creating a new notebook, if your browser crashes, autosave will attempt to restore the content when you reopen the page. 

For more information, see: Messages